Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshb1128

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work 24 hour shifts every 3rd day and travel a lot so it's kinda hard to meet people.

I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down. I'm not here for games and I'm not a huge fan of the dating scene. I spend a lot of time on Lake Erie; boating, fishing, scuba diving, hunting and just relaxing. I am very athletic and adventurous and would like to find someone with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a firefighter and have been since 2005. I am also a medic. Just enjoying life and traveling when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boating, scuba diving, fishing, snowboarding, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read too many books, love scary and action movies: backfraft, ladder 49, top gun and many more.

Tv: rescue me, scrubs, pawn stars, big bang theory, two and a half men, tosh.O, house, csi, NCIS, how I met your mother and many more.

Movies: backdraft, ladder 49, boondock saints, top gun, 300, Ted, etc.

Music: I like just about anything

Food: pizza, pretty much anything cooked on a smoker, fish, meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my career, ability to travel, my boat, being around the water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, Work, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at work every 3rd Friday, hanging out with friends, traveling or just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to ask me that if you meet me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person, fun to be around and have a positive attitude