Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshbough23

26 M Champaign, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open guy looking for like-minded people. I'm still trying to figure out where I want to be in my life... and what I want to be doing. It's not as easy as I thought it would be when I was 16.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now... I'm not doing much with my life. Taking some time to "find myself." Taking some classes and working my life away...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face? My hair? My wicked awesome dance moves?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Beta Male by Iain Hollingshead, anything by Chuck Palahniuk (except Fight Club... I just can't get into it), Mark Haddon (probably my favorite author), Stephen Chbosky, etc.

Favorite movies: Winter Passing, Silver Linings Playbook, anything funny, chick flicks. Anything but human/animal torture.

Favorite shows: check the "most popular" section of hulu. I like those.

Favorite music: Imagine Dragons, Dave Barnes, Marc Broussard, John Legend, Matt Wertz, Matt Nathanson, Josh Kelley, Tyrone Wells, Jon McLaughlin, Gavin DeGraw, Top 40.

Favorite food: Mexican, Asian, American, anything. Mexican and Thai are ranked the highest, but I like all food.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Finn.

My truck, Grover the Rover.

Beer.

Food.

People.

Summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to end up in life... what I'll be doing... who it will be with... you know, the standard stuff.

But also I think a lot about what could make a good cocktail...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights aren't typical for me. I could be doing pretty much anything. Lately... I have been falling asleep well before my bedtime like an old man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have feelings even though I pretend I don't.

And I occasionally still sleep with a stuffed rhinoceros.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off?