Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshesco89

25 M Borger, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK first i should let you all know that i do have a son. He is 2 years old and he is my world. I would love to meet a woman not a girl. I do like to go out, have fun and hang out with my friends! I am the type of person that can get along with anyone, I like making people laugh!! I dont regret anything in my life because I know that I'm put in this position for a reason. If you would like to know more about me then please go ahead...i wont bite =)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working! I do have my Welding and CNA license, two different things i know lol I'm hoping to get my own welding truck and start making money from what i love to do =)
I’m really good at
Sports, you challenge me to a game and i will TRY and succeed!! Sometimes i do let people win lol ;) I am also really great at the guitar, i can play anything from country to slow rock. I also like teaching it
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice full lips =) LOL no i think my personality I am very outgoing and i do have a sense of humor maybe a little more than most people, i think!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really like to read. I listen to anything really as long as it has a beat =)
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
My friends
My guitar
My car
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make my sons life better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. We go bowling (i always win of course ;) ) or we go dancing and just keep busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to go after girls for the wrong reason. Now that i am grown i can actually see the pain that i have caused some of them. Every girl should be treated with the most upcoming respect!! Even though some girls prefer a bad boy over a good one just remember YOU picked em.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better because ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS =)