Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshforlovin

35 Irving, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have a job i work hard and make decent money i have been thru alot in my life and have no time for games and fake people I'm looking for a long term relationship someone i can spend my life with and grow old together .. I'm romantic and love to cuddle im not a party animal i dont mind going out but im not a big bar and party guy ... Im more of a stay at home kinda guy ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have a full time job ... i do computer repair on the side .... i am a focused man with goals set for myself i plan to own my own home in the next year or two..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working ,sports,computers,cars... taking care of my lady treating her like a queen and meeting her needs .... i am a good snuggle bunny and i am a hopeless romantic ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes i have bright hazel eyes my smile i have been told is nice ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies i like scary movies , action , and mushy girl flicks from time to time i am a man i can admit that lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good woman , my job , my family , good friends, and a cell phone and above all God .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find a real woman that understands what it takes to have a successful relationship . And about where I want to be in ten years . I think about God and my life alot as well .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much I don't do out often I would rather stay in and watch a movie but I do go hang with friends from time to time I would love to get.out more often just need to find someone to join me ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm i have so many lol ... i guess ask i will tell you anything you can ask me ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want a good man that will honor you respect you and treat you like an equal i have a big heart and it shows ... i am looking for a woman that can appreciate a good man with a strong work ethic and goal oriented ... i am not interested in games at all if that is you pass me by ... and if you want a long term relationship Im not looking for endless emails on here as I don't seem to get them until next day . So texting is best for me as I work and have side job As well .