Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshhiggs21

24 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's my attempt at summarizing myself. I'm at a very enlightened spot in my life. I am a very driven and passionate individual. I have had a lot of hardships growing up, yet I have taken every negative aspect and learned from them to be the person who I am today. I'm caring and understanding, strong willed and determined. Every day is an opportunity I do not take for granted and although I am completely happy with my life, I would not mind sharing life experiences with an amazing woman. I am not on here to get a girl into the sack, I'm on here to broaden my horizons and see what opportunities are out there. I like to live my life on the quote, "Be the change you want to see in the world" because in order to want the world to change, you have to start with yourself. I'm inspired daily through the successful struggles that a lot of different people face, it truly opens my eyes to the strong wills we humans can create in the eyes of adversity. I've grown up a lot in the past two years. I've been on my own and had to learn life the hard way, which has made me the man I am today. I am very respectful, understanding, and never take anyone for granted. Whenever someone offers to help me in some way I am very appreciative without question. I
don't think I'm better than anyone else at all, and if I could I would help all the less fortunate people out with a way of supporting themselves since everyone deserves a chance to be prosperous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am learning how to be a better person every day. I graduated college with an associates degree, but I'm trying to really figure out what I wanna do. I currently work at a security company that is training me to become a police officer, which is what I'm striving to be every time I hit snooze on my alarm. I also just got hired on at a bar in Gresham that is pretty popular. So I'm a pretty motivated individual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, cuddling, sparking up a conversation, singing, dancing, and smiling/making others smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, and my smile. I've also been told my eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uh I have too many favorites to actually choose lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'm going in my life. How we Americans aren't truly free. How much I love riding my bicycle. Why women are attracted to dicks and men are attracted to bitches. (I mean I understand it, but why?) how big our universe is and how we cannot possibly be the only living organism in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and creating a fun and friendly atmosphere for the guests who come into my bar :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted at 15 months old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have deep conversations, maybe over coffee or something. If you find my profile intriguing. If you love to ride a bicycle as much as I do :) or if you want to.