Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshin4colours

29 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, let's see. I'm a math person, some might say a geek. But hey, some things are like licorice; people that like them REALLY like them. I enjoy music, rock stuff, alternative stuff, whatever sounds good really. I play guitar, cello a bit. Plus, literature, I love my literacy...such as Douglas Coupland, Yann Martel, popular science, Stuart MacLean, others...

Plus, nothing difficult is ever easy. STORY OF MY LIFE. Well, ok, that's a bit of a theme with me, ironic witty humour. The more pop references, the hotter. But I really just like a good solid conversation every now and again, involving pretty much anything.

In summation (haha, get it?), I'm just a regular heterosexual guy who likes a good movie and long romantic walks along the beach. Actually, I just want to test out this whole "online dating" thing, since I'm interested, yet skeptical.

Also, from this point on, I'm more in this for the tests than anything. They're seriously a drug.

I am mathy, fun-loving, and sexcellent
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying math at Trent University in beautiful exotic Peterborough, Ontario, where I have one more year left before, well, who knows (aka graduate studies hopefully). It's also a nice city to hang around in, according to Yann Martel.
I’m really good at
Doing Sex. Haha, no I'm kidding...(weak laugh)

I'd like to think I'm musical, playing guitar and singing and all. I also enjoy cooking, trying new things, maths stuff. I mean, really, I'm not all that great at anything, but I do what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Microserfs by Douglas Coupland, anything by Yann Martel, Mathematics and Sex by Clio Cresswell Movies - Amelie, Dr. Strangelove, American Beauty, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Spaceballs, anything Monty Python and anything ridiculously cheesy and campy. Music - currently I'm back into a Simon and Garfunkel phase. I do like Bob Dylan, the Who, the Arcade Fire, Steely Dan (egad), most folky stuff
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, literacy, friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evolution of social conventions and evolutionary game theory Political economy of popular culture and education Sweet places to hike through/to
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to...that's usually a good sign. Or just to say hello for whatever reason.