Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshlamb

22 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more than just a letter or number. Where I have gone, where I have been and where I am going has been seen by few and most people only know a glimpse of what makes me who I am. I tend to keep people at a distance from the core of me. It's hard to get through to my vulnerable spot but the person who can, who can reach my insecurities, my weaknesses and my soul...they deserve to be there. It will be the safest spot they can ever be in, it will be my heart. Some people try and fail and just give up on love and say there is no one out there, but I don't believe that. I search in the highest and lowest places for him and I know he is searching as well and one day we will cross paths and it will just take a look to know we found one another. I have not given up on love. I just do not expect it to be in everyone. I grew up in a strong military household and used to play various sports including rugby. I play tons of strategy and RPG games and love films. I am a huge horror fan. I also love the DC Batman and Justice League movies in general. I can cook and we can geek out together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on my 5th year in school working a double major in Cyber Security and Criminal Justice. I would like to find a career in e-Discovery or Computer Forensics. I work IT for CPCC, UNCC and part time reception for a salon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying exactly how I feel. Communicating and cooking a good meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes and freckles. Less physical is my direct personality and my carefree attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Black keys, imagine dragons, broken bells, Phillip Phillips, Arctic Monkeys, but all around everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Mom
Education
My Job
My relentless hope for romance
Computer is a must for all my day to day functions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will go and when I will find the complete package.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend quality time with my friends but lately I am enjoying my alone time. Learning, and growing within myself. Also parties, bars and clubs are there for the occasional outing. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think you are what I am looking for. Have a sense of romanticism.