Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshneuf

24 M McPherson, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy. I love spending time with friends, watching movies, meeting new people, laughing and having a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working as a Microbiologist at a pharmaceutical company. Not sure if this is what I want to do as a long term career but it is a start for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know that I am really good at anything in particular. I just do what I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Harry Potter. I always wanted to go to Hogwarts. I also really like a good mystery/suspense novel. I watch way too many movies to pick a favorite. Some of my favorite shows are Friends, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Bones, and Once Upon A Time, to name a few. I listen to all kinds of music, but can hardly stand to listen to country longer than a couple of minutes. I've come to the conclusion that the Goo Goo Dolls cannot make a bad song. As far as food goes, I pretty much eat what I want when I want.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Ranch dressing- my all time favorite dressing/dipping sauce
Movies
Phone
Books
Breakfast food- I could eat breakfast food all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want to do with my life. I want to be happy and satisfied with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when you first meet me, but if you give me a chance I am someone you can rely on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk. I like to think that I am a pretty good listener. You think we might hit it off or have shared interests. I am a very easy going person and like to just go along with the flow. You have a recommendation for amazing movies, tv shows, or books as these are some of my favorite things.