Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshposey_

34 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to make everyone happy. I have a huge sense of humor. I love movies and actually want to be a filmmaker one day. I like mostly horror and sci fi. My musical tastes are so varied I can't describe it all here. But mostly rock. I have 3 kids that are just the coolest people I know. I love em more than anything. I'm a pretty good cook and I love cooking for people. I want to live in LA or near there one day.

I believe I make a great companion. I'm a great listener and I'm very empathic to others. I love to have fun and got out but I can also stay at home watching movies or playing board games. I don't drink liqour. I may take a shot every few months for a special event but that's about it. I am a smoker though. But it doesn't rule my life. I'm an open book. I do not believe in keeping secrets from girlfriend and vice versa. I am a very rational man and I'd rather talk things out than argue. But I do like a good debate.

Anything you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my film making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny. Being a good cook. Making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love the Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Star Wars, Hot Rod, Shaun of the Dead, Monty Python movies, mafia type movies, lots of sci fi and horror. And I absolutely love documentaries

TV: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, the IT crowd, Game of Thrones, AHS, Shameless, Orange Is The New Black, House of Cards and cooking shows

My favorite book is Hitchhickers Guide To The Galaxy. I also like A Prayer for the Dying and lots of comic books. I also read gaming books because I'm a nerd

Games: Halo series, assassin's creed, call of duty, diablo, fable, elder scrolls, left 4 dead. And a shit ton of board games

Food: indian, mexican, chinese, thai, italian, Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My job
My humor
My movies
Cigarettes
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to finance my current film project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my kids and if they're not with me then I'm out having fun with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of ferris wheels
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better or ask me out