Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshr38

41 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking to get to know some new people in town. I am a very confident and happy person and am excited about new possibilities and people in my life. I love a good sense of humor and just want to meet women for some fun and at least potential friendships. I have two wonderful children (ages 7 and 11) who are the light of my life. I aspire to continue to be a caring and loving person and want to share that with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a dad is first and foremost in my life. I am happy and down to earth. I work for the University which has been really good to me. I am enjoying each day as it comes!
I’m really good at
making people laugh. Or they are all just uncomfortable and do it in hopes I will stop. I am good at listening. I love stories and so enjoy even the seemingly mundane details of the day to day.
The first things people usually notice about me
is I am funny, or moreso that I am loud probably. I don't know I might be afraid to know the answer to this question!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow I like most everything. I LOVE music. Almost anything but least of all country, though I respect the classics. It is important to me and can transport me to any time in my life. I worked at a video store a while back and it turned me into a somewhat movie snob, but I will watch anything. I do so appreciate camp and so-bad-it's-good cinema! Sorry I can't bring myself to eat sushi, but I will be happy to watch you eat it while I order something tempura-d. I do read but not as much as I would like to. I am on a reading kick lately though - currently reading my first Neal Stephenson and I am loving it! Read Tolkien of course. I love Don DeLillo, Dan Simmons, Augusten Burroughs. I read a lot of Stephen King and Anne Rice back in the day. I just read Frederick Douglass which I was supposed to have read for my degree - and I am truly thankful I did finally. I read The Road last year and am thirsting for more McCarthy. I love to read it is just finding the time....
The six things I could never do without
paddle game
remote control
these matches
lamp
chair
magazine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the answer to this question. I think about my kids and my friends and family... in a positive light of course! I think about people who have entered my life over the years with a warm nostolgia.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with the kids and/or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and there will be an abundance!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are so inclined.