Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshrett33

37 M Columbia, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, loving guy and a born romantic. I am looking for a sweetheart who is my equal. I'd love someone to enjoy music with and who enjoys staying active; someone who is a true best friend and loves dogs, joking around, and passion. I always try to see the best in those I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach guitar/music and run a dog walking company in the mornings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music and basketball. I was a long-distance runner for years. I coached basketball in college too. I love talking and listening. Deep conversations are always nice. I'm good at sarcasm too though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know? Good question. A lot of people have told me I'm a very kind person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music except for rap and opera. I love reading biographies and books on 20th century history. I like psychological thrillers like "Silence of the Lambs" and any good comedies from slap-stick to romantic comedies. I love good ice cream but try not to eat it too much. I try to keep it healthy in the food area but a good dessert is always nice to have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, friends, music, ice cream, and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sailing away somewhere peaceful and doing whatever I can to live a simple life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, hanging out with my pup, or catching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to think about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really want to have a nice conversation with some laughs. If you like to sing or play music that is a definite bonus. Must love dogs.