Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Watertown, SD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be quiet and reserved, especially in group settings, but am learning to come out of my shell. I seem to open up more once I am more comfortable around a person. I try to be as genuine as I can with everyone. I have kind of a sarcastic and dry sense of humor. Karate (not Tae Kwon Do) is a big part of me, since I have trained since I was nine years old. I like to watch movies, educational TV, play an occasional video game, fish every so often, and of course hang out with family and friends. I love learning about the world that we are a part of (seen and unseen). I somewhat recently got out of a relationship and am a little cautious about looking to start another one right now but I'm still open to testing the waters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at my main job and for now work a few hours a week at my part time job.

This is my fourth year planting and maintaining a vegetable garden. It takes work and time but it's rewarding. Last fall I tried my hand at canning and successfully canned a bunch of pickled beets. This year, I'm planning on canning some salsa too.

I don't have TV and I don't miss it either. I've spent too many hours in the past wasting time away staring at a TV. I'll watch movies or stuff on Youtube though, and yes there is a difference lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening to peoples' problems; a lot of times people are just looking for understanding instead of advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of different foods; Mexican, Chinese, American, Philippino, American, and Hu Hot. I'm usually willing to try everything at least once as long as it won't kill me.

In the past, I've gotten into quite a variety of music. Some of it includes Korn, Queen, System of a Down, Powerman 5000, Relient K, MC Chris, Weezer, The Smashing Pumpkins, Rush, Beck, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and even some classical.

Movies I like are, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, Super Troopers, Strange Brew, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Office Space, The Matrix, Donnie Darko, Waiting, Slammin' Salmon,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm Clothes (I live in South Dakota lol.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My personal growth. Future hopes. God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy, doing stuff with the garden, doing stuff around the house or sometimes hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want or even if you don't want or if you like messaging people or whatever.