Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshsc63

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A geeky adventurer seeking to create stories of the exciting and the mundane, whether its playing kickball, drinking beer and margaritas, dance parties, playing video/board games, trying something new, rock climbing, or watching a B-rated movie that’s so bad its good.

Witty in my own quirky ways without caring if it’s perceived as silly to the normal person. Spontaneous, the unplanned events are often the most exciting and memorable. A logical decision maker, bored without challenge. I like people who are independent and can construct reason behind their beliefs but respect yours.

Planning big and small trips months in advanced tends to keep me motivated and gives something to look forward to. Winter for skiing, Spring for weekend backpack/hiking trips and being poolside, Summer for being miserable and then cry in the fetal position every day until its Ski season again.

ENTJ because personality types are fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from Miami, came to Atlanta to finish my degree and became an IT Engineer because I love being in a constant state of confusion, surfing reddit and drinking tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Feeling comfortable on airplane seats.
- Rallying friends together to get off their couches and do something fun.
- Setting up my hookah.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Thrice, Portugal. The Man, Minus the Bear, STS9, ATB, Maybeshewill, Emery, Matt & Kim

Shows: Adventure Time, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Scrubs, BSG,Always Sunny,Dexter, Futurama, Sealab, X-Files

Movies: Aliens, Fight Club, Dawn of the Dead, 28 Days Later, Sunshine, Starship Troopers

Food: Korean food! As long as it isn't moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My fox dog
2. Tabasco
3. Concerts
4. Kickboxing Class
5. My Camelbak
6. Social interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Let's cross the sea and get some culture."

What my life would be if I was born in another country. Would I still be the person I am today? How would the environment change my personality? Would I like curry? I hate curry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the end of a work week by going out, doing something low key with friends such as boardgames (King of Toyko/Ticket to Ride/Catan) or hopefully going somewhere for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I maintained a blog throughout my entire high school... It includes details/thoughts/activities and pictures of them for almost every week. Its now hidden far beneath the ocean where nobody will find it

I like to watch dance videos. They're fun and put a smile on my face. Show me any good/fun ones you know!

I also watched every episode of Greek. That show sucks... It's a cliche and generic teen soap opera that uses the college Greek system to push its mediocre plot. 8/10, would watch again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are able to find simple enjoyments in life such as playing Frisbee in the park, going to a random show, eating at a restaurant nobody’s been to, going for a run or just laughing.

If you think Star Wars and Dragoncon are cool.

You get sad when they only serve Coors/Miller/Bud-light.