Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshsmoshbogosh

30 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred New Yorker. Lived in a few other places. Been in LA for a few now. Love the weather, the nature, the water, the culture, the tacos.

Filmmaking background, worked as producer for a bunch of (some crappy, some pretty good) reality television shows, now branching out into the tech field.

I'm basically an optimist at heart. I believe people (in general) are capable of great things.... which may sound cheesy but it's a way I've always looked at things.

I love to cook, hike, read on the beach, play competitive sports and generally, you know, kick major ass. Love meeting new people but also really cherish the times I can go for long hike by myself.

I'm passionate about activism, innovation, cinema, brilliant escapism, adventure, cool-innovative-techy things, food and health.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning from a career producing film and television to pursing a career producing/designing empowering social-mobile tech.

Oh...... and daydreaming about being an astronaut.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking with people
cooking
back flips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
or my shoes ("really how often do you notice a man's shoes?" - 10 points if you know where the quote's from without looking it up)
or my arms or something in my general upper body region.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: 'Kung Fu Hustle', 'Silver Linings Playbook', 'Casablanca', 'Pulp Fiction' 'Shawshank Redemption', 'Ran', 'le samourai', 'Diabolique', Austin Powers trilogy, Aliens, T2, 'You The Living', 'Star Wars', Dark Knight,
Shows: 'Archer', 'Battlestar Galactica', 'Game of Thrones', Breaking Bad, The Wire, the Misfits
Music: I love afrobeat, classic bluesy rock, film scores, funk, soul, and most shit on kcrw.
Books: 'Hunger Games', 'Cryptonomicon', 'The Power of Now', 'On The Road, Steve Jobs Bio, 'The Fountainhead',
Food: (food? - doesn't seem to fit with the others) - (good) pizza, (good) tacos, (good) beer (beer's practically a food, right?) and sandwiches (my favorite foods are simple foods done exceptionally well)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cookies
olive oil
The Daily Show
real, honest, good friends
living near the water
a decent pair of headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can be most productive, how I can be more peaceful, what I can learn from whatever I'm going through in the present...... and spiders. They freak the hell out of me. Always have. But they're really incredible creatures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
crying myself to sleep listening to boys 2 men
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been on an internet date before
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to. I'm real open minded. I like meeting pretty much anybody.