Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshtastic91

23 Valley, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 23 year old guy from the small town called Valley. I am a simple guy who knows what he wants in life. I am not into hook-ups. I am not a floozy and I will not date one. I am looking for someone to be with for a very long time. I never like filling these out, so if you want to know more, just message me; and please, let's have manners. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time at a teleconferencing center. I tend to think of myself as a hard worker, but at the same time, I know how to relax and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am usually the go-to-guy for helping friends out with their problems. I am a great listener and love helping people. I also like to bake and cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally notice either my hair or my eyes. I have to say that they are my most favorite features about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader, however, I have recently been taken over by the "Fifty Shades" series. As far as shows go, I like anything from Family Guy to Ghost Hunters to Once Upon A Time. I like scary movies, I don't really have a favorite. With food, I'm a huge Chinese fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone is a must. I have to have it wherever I go.
I need my family and friends. Without them, I honestly have no idea where I'd be.
I also need my car. I hate being dependent on others. It's just not in my personality.
I'm not sure if this could count, but I need my sleep. If I don't get my 6 or 7 hours of sleep, I am not a happy camper.
I could not leave the house without the use of a straightener. If my hair isn't fixed, I refuse to leave the house. :)
And last but not least, coffee. If Starbucks had an IV bag filled with their black magic, I'd be set for life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I suffer from a chronic case of wanderlust, so I think about travelling to new places a lot. Hopefully I can find someone who shares that feeling and will be my +1 when travelling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually last minute for me. I either drive to Peachtree City to see friends from high school or I stick around the area and see what my local friends have going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, if you ask me anything, I am more than likely to give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone is welcome to message me. I'm always up for making new friends, however, if you are messaging me because you want to see where things go, please have manners and not want to just to hook up.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!