Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshuaburnsall

29 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all I'm Joshua. I'm a bit of a geeky nerdy guy. I enjoy video games, movies, comics, hanging out with good friends, family, cool people, and drinking a good beer. I've been told I look and act a lot like Leonard from The Big Bang Theory. Lol... I find it quite flattering because that show is awesome and I'm awesome too. I'm on here looking for a girl who is as cool as I am and who would like to be my Penny.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on becoming a game designer.
Server at Pluckers Sports Bar...
Drawing
Playing
Spankin ass at Call of Duty
Chillin witih my buddies and my dog
Hmm... I want to be doing more, lets change that!
I’m really good at
Anything to do with my fingers ;)
I could be a pro gamer.
I can take apart your computer and put it back together.
I can pluck a melody on my guitar too serenade a sweet lady.
And... other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
My enormous.... sense of humor, and my larger than average... heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book reader. I'm a movie buff... anything is cool with me but I really enjoy sci fi, comedies, and 80's movies.
I enjoy a lot of different tv shows as well like The big bang theory, Firefly, House, Heros, Workaholics, Wilfred, Reaper, and the list goes on and on.
I'm pretty open minded about my music though. If it has a good beat I'll listen to it. I enjoy the Beatles, Pink Floyd, The flaming Lips, and I've been getting into dubstep lately.
I like to cook. Spaghetti is my specialty.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, beer, and weed. Lol... I know that's five things but number six could be you. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You can only go up from here and the sky is the limit.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out every now and then to a party or a dive bar but I'm more of a homebody. I also hang out with my boys, owning noobs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love lego's and if you don't then that's sad. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're cute, sweet, and a certain amount of crazy like Penny. Must also like Lego's, dog's, and me of course. Haha