Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE (October 2015): I'm taking a break from OkCupid for a while, so I probably won't see your message. While I'm gone, I recommend giving more compliments, always saying please and thank you, and calling your mom.

I'm tall, confident, adventurous and optimistic. I like camping, cycling, yoga, social good, tea, costuming, dancing, brunch, and saying yes. I'm a digital designer who likes to solve human problems and make the world a better place along the way. I grew up in rural Pennsylvania, was educated in London, and found home in San Francisco. Let's go on an adventure.

I'm not A-List, so won't see your "like."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
designing digital products, creating outfits, producing parties, exploring the city, finding fun, cooking, exercising, and spending time with my amazing friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating fun, making breakfast, being on time, being patient if you're late, cycling long distances, staying up late, getting up early, being a goofball, dancing to breakbeat, honest communication, staying positive, costuming, flossing, making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and candid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: electronic, indie, folk and combinations thereof. Some favorites from the past few years are alt-J, Tycho, James Blake, Jungle, Purity Ring, ODESZA, Bonobo, The XX, Deadmau5, Apparat and SBTRKT. I ~love dancing to and playing tech house and breaks.

Movies: Charlie Kaufman, Quentin Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson, Wes Anderson. Mad Max was insane in the very best way.

Books: short fiction, graphic novels, miscellaneous non-fiction. Neil Gaiman, Malcolm Gladwell, Nhat Hanh Thich.

Food: delicious food! I'm basically paleo but eat some dairy like aged cheese and homemade yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human interaction, my friends, how to make things better, how I can live a healthier, happier, simpler life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining, dancing, lounging, camping, relaxing at home with a movie or book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind, spirited and want to have awesome adventures together.

I'm looking for a partner who can be my friend, peer and lover. Someone who is community-minded, independent, healthy/fit, active, well-versed, and on a path to make themselves and the world around them better.