Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshuama2

26 M Beaver, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not exactly the most outgoing person until I get to know you. I may seem quiet at first but really enjoy just talking about anything.

On a typical night I enjoy watching TV and relaxing. I also like to go out to dinner whenever someone brings up the offer. Finding new places to eat and trying new things are some of my favorite things.

One of my favorite interests is traveling. I have been to most of the major parts of the country. One day I would like to go to Europe to see some of the highlights overseas. My favorite places so far have been Destin Florida, New York City and most recently I have added San Francisco to my list. I'm always looking for someone new to see the world with, could it be you?

I would like to find someone who enjoys jumping in a car and driving somewhere on the weekend or even a weeknight if we are bored. I would also just stay in and relax on the weekends and do not much of anything. One important aspect I would like is someone that likes me for me and can make me smile at my best and worst.

Some of my hobbies include golfing as much as I can during the summer. I also enjoy going to concerts, but prefer not to be in lawn seats (I like to have a seat to sit in). This year I have a new addition to my summer activities which includes a boat and a jetski!
What I’m doing with my life
Solving problems and trying to make others lives easier. Ask me more about what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet until I get to know people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any current music, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, NCIS, House, How I Met Your Mother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is leading me
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can tell me why no one responds!