Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshuarose

34 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(so much of what can be said here seems repeated in the rest of the questions...) Originally from the Midwest, have been on the West Coast for 12 years between Seattle and the Bay Area. I work for a non-profit theater company and love what I do... most days. I'm inquisitive and always interested in learning something or someone new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Switched jobs a couple of years ago and am much happier professionally. I work too much, and can get too stressed, but I also give 110% in everything I do. Now i'm looking to find people to help me enjoy the downtime and remind me to take time for myself!

Update: 6/1/13
Just got my second tattoo started, it's amazing how the right piece of art can make you feel more complete.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm trying to find out all that I'm good at, but i'm damn good at my job, believe i'm a pretty great friend, and am good at doing the little things to make others happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hard worker and a loyal friend. I can be a smart ass but i will lay down in front of a train for those i care about.

Also, my blue eyes :o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything by Laurel K. Hamilton and The Dresden Files. I watch a lot of Netflix TV (Eureka, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, White Collar) and will listen to pretty much any music. I love diner food and home cooking or fine dining equally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Friends
Family
Theatre
Good Food
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I rarely stop thinking....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work or home playing video games/watching movies, but I'm looking for someone to help me change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'll answer any question you have the courage to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to have some fun, whatever that may be. I currently don't have any expectations about a relationship, i just want to see where life takes me at the moment.