Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshwontwon

20 Ottawa, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Joshua. I am a nursing student at Northwest State Community College and I'm also enrolled at Defiance College. I love to hang out with my friends and love to listen to music. Hoping to meet some great people and make new friends. Hey, maybe it could lead to something more! Cya soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to College for nursing at Defiance College and Northwest State Community College. I'm also working at a small grocery store in Ottawa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything if I really feel like trying or have practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh is hysterical and stupid :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy books. I love shawshank redemption. I love pokemon, big bang theory, House, and South Park. I love blink 182 They are the best band ever, imo anyway. Favorite food is pizza and anything that is good. Like steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen, water, shelter, food, etc.
2. My laptop and forms of communication
3. My friends and family
4. Music
5. Woman
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and anything I find interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with my friends. Singing like an idiot and chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, ask me that in a message if you really want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it :) I'm pretty laid-back and awesome! :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!