Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshyNYC

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh, 27. Born and raised in the Bronx. Love going out all over the city with friends and finding great new spots to return to. Looking for someone to come and join the fun with me in finding more spots in the city. So if you're interested, shoot me a message ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in an administrative position for a city department. Great gig but am currently considering grad school as well as a new job elsewhere with more growth. I'm also picking up my guitar much more often. Trying to get that creative side of me to come out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Talk to me all day long. Recently became very good and disciplined at eating healthy and working out consistently. Hated it at first. Was a huge (literally) supporter of "Team Fat" for a long time. When I got some not so great news about my health last year (2013), I decided to make a change. Especially knowing all of it could be prevented by simply changing my lifestyle in a healthy way. Haven't looked back since and am now focusing on getting fit and looking good naked Lmao! Was 200 now down to 165. If I can do it, anyone can! Ok there's my health rant :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no freakin clue....My NY Mets cap?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad Men, Walking Dead, Louie, Breaking Bad, Lost, attack on titan, house of cards, orange is the new black, newsroom, Family Guy, American History X. I love all kinds of music, but my favorite genres are definitley anything Metal & Salsa. Same goes for food but i love Japanese & Puerto Rican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Alcohol...:-)
Internet
Shower
Bed
Louis CK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inappropriate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Could be staying in catching a movie on Netflix/gaming or out with friends grabbing a drink. Though, if I have no plans, I tend to workout pretty hard Fridays.....I don't know why lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cats. Also, sometimes guys like to be the little spoon too! Just saying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, laid back, and down to earth. If you like to try new things, go on random adventures, and try new places in the city. If you can have a good times with friends but also can have a fun time with a home cooked dinner and movie.