Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joshypooo

29 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving person who is truly happy with my life and all of my accomplishments. I'm ambitious, outgoing, and laid back. My friends say that I am witty and sarcastic, and they love that about me. I am passionate about my career and like to stay healthy and active.

I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, confident girl that appreciates what she has and what I have to offer. I would like to find someone to have fun with and share good times together.

I like to be outdoors, go on a weekend adventure, just staying active and on the go...but I can also stay in and relax. I pretty much live for the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life to the fullest!

I love Surfing and hanging out at the beach, Golf, 4x4, Jet Skis & Shooting. I would like to learn to play the guitar better. I would also love to try yoga, painting and rock climbing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things & and being fucking awesome!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows.
Archer, Game of thrones, American horror story, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Weeds & Scrubs.

Favorite movies.
Pulp fiction. I also like romantic comedies & action movies.

Favorite foods.
Bacon, Pizza, Bread and Butter, Tater Tot Casserole, Beef Tips with Mashed Potatoes and Gravy and Green Beans, French Toast and Chicken Chimichangas.

Favorite bands.

Radiohead, Weezer, Guns and Roses, Blink 182, Bon Jovi & Johnny Cash.

Favorite book

Mostly Dr. Seuss books!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family
Friends
Animals/Pets
Kissing
Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Applewood smoked bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polyamorous. ---;@ (I'm currently in an open nonmonogamous relationship)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and want to be awesome together. If you want to go out on a date or if you just want to say hi.

I will return every message. Even if its to say "I'm not interested"
(I think it's super disrespectful not to return a message.)