Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:30am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Shannon. I'm born and raised in WA, USA but I just spent the last year in Australia. I'm a really fun adventurous person who is up for anything life can throw at me. Well for me I'm going to be honest and say that I sort of have a knack for getting into awkward situations. Most of the time my life just works out that way but it's always a good story (which I have plenty of). I love to play sports, listen to music, watch movies, go on crazy adventures, laugh, and just kick back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Broadcast journalism major. My whole goal is to get my degree and do what I love which is be myself. Something that would help me get paid for that would be comedy writing for shows and such around the country. Hopefully one day I can be a comedy writer or even a comedian for shows such as Tosh.0 or SNL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports in general but mainly volleyball, fastpitch and football.
Writing jokes is something I like to do when I have time.
Laughing and making people laugh is another thing.
Being a friend wether it be lending an ear or loaning them some clothes I'm always there.
I would also like to think I'm a pretty good kisser but you never know these things. Maybe I should just put I really like it and would hope I'm durn good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope it's my face. I think what people notice first is my smile or my eyes. A lot of my friends pay me out for having such big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch, read, and listen to almost anything but this is what I'm into right now.

Books: anything by Sarah Dessen or Dr. Seuss, Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catch-22
Movies: 21/22 Jump Street, Step Brothers, What's Your Number, Never Let Me Go, Attack the Block, Hot Rod
Shows: SNL, Workaholics, parks and Rec, American Horror Story, Playing House
Music: The Black Keys, Kings Of Leon, Macklemore, Jason Mraz, Radical Something, head and the heart, Lil Dicky
Food: anything spicy
Color: Blue
Animal: tiger or a Kangaroo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing/singing/any jovial activity similar
Roxy my puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes that I could be writing or what would make people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love Fridays because that's my day off so I love to go out with my friends and do crazy things. I also have been learning guitar so Fridays I can really work on becoming a better musician.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a girl that...
Is fearless...
Plays sports...
Always adventurous...
Super funny...
Aspires to be a big time comedian...
Honestly sincere...
And awesome at making coffee then I may be that super cool lady!