Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josies16

20 F Armidale, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Shannon. I'm born and raised in Burien WA, USA. I'm a really fun adventurous person who is up for anything life can throw at me. I love to play sports, listen to music, watch movies, go on crazy adventures, laugh, and just kick back.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to UNE in Armidale Australia. I usually go to WSU in Pullman back in the states. I'm a Broadcast journalism major. My whole goal is to get my degree and live in New Orleans and work with habitat for a while. I love what they stand for and want to be apart of that. Hopefully one day I can be a comedy writer or even a comedian for shows such as Tosh.0 or SNL.
I’m really good at
Sports in general but mainly volleyball, fastpitch and rowing.
Painting is something I like to do when I have time.
Laughing and making people laugh is another thing.
Being a friend wether it be lending an ear or loaning them some clothes I'm always there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope it's my face. I think what people notice first is my smile or my eyes. My eyes can change colors depending on what I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch, read, and listen to almost anything but this is what I'm into right now.

Books: anything by Sarah Dessen or Dr. Seuss, Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catch-22
Movies: 21 Jump Street, Step Brothers, What's Your Number, Never Let Me Go, Attack the Block
Shows: SNL, Workaholics, parks and Rec, American Horror Story
Music: The Black Keys, Kings Of Leon, Macklemore, Jason Mraz, Radical Something, head and the heart
Food: anything spicy
Color: Blue
Animal: tiger or a Kangaroo
The six things I could never do without
Family
My dog roxy
Friends
My cell phone
Sports
my journals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jokes that I could be writing or what would make people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love Fridays because that's my day off so I love to go out with my friends and do crazy things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Love a person who is fearless...
Plays sports...
Always adventurous...
Super funny...
Aspires to be a big time comedian...
Honestly sincere...
And awesome at making coffee.