Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joss68

46 Best, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

Just a happy single, looking for new friends..

I'm a freelance consultant, working in computer security for a living. I'm doing quite well both personally and professionally, but I feel I've neglected my social life a little too long. That's why I've chosen this new-for-me way to meet new people. For socializing, activities, friendship, and who knows, maybe more..

I'm a friendly and happy guy, honest and reliable, with a likable personality. I'm self-confident and not shy, but I don't like being the center of attention either. I like supporting others without necessarily getting credits for it. My friends tend to be very fond of me.
I can be a calm and relaxing conversation partner. I have a lot to tell but can be a good listener too.

In my free time I like to travel - a lot. Usually this takes me to the US, where I visit relatives, and do road trips from there. It has taken me to lots of sometimes unusual places. Still have a lot to see and places to visit. It would be really nice to find someone who wants to come along on these trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm quite busy. I enjoy my life, like my work, have good friends. No reason to complain. In all, I'm quite happy as a single. But some things are just more fun doing together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech stuff. If there's some logic to it I will figure it out. I'm also very capable of making very complex things simple to understand. These things make me very good at what I do for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm overweight. No sense in trying to conceal that. Other than that, I'm surprisingly normal, a real good conversation partner and a really nice guy. I'm fun to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like going out with friends and enjoy myself. Have some drinks and food together, chat, and have a great time. Going to shows, concerts, etc. is fun too. I think the people you're with are more important than where you're going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do with surprisingly little. That said, I do like to have a lot of gadgets to play with, and seem to be permanently connected to the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking, period.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around, on the couch or visiting friends. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit of a geek or nerd sometimes, but in a harmless and funny way.

HSP
INFP & Somewhat ISTP
Enneagram Type 6 - The Loyalist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a smart and loyal friend, a friendly and open minded guy, or a reliable travel buddy.

I prefer meeting people in person, as I spend way to much time behind a keyboard already. Just send a message if you want to join me for coffee somewhere.