Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josue31

33 M Batavia, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be a simple man just want to be happy. Would love to find a women who will love me for me and my 3 kids who are very important to me. I am curently going to 2 collages one for programing the other for dog training love dogs by the way and have 3 large dogs lol. Im kinda a geek love computer games like mmorpgs like wow and fantasy books. I also love to work out on my bowflex and take walks eathier by myself or with my dogs. I love to go to the beach as well love to swim. I am also a disabled vet spent 4 years active army 1 year in Iraq as a infintry soldier.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get things to geather want to buy a house very soon and finish school so i can do some more lol. Trying to have fun as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things I love to do carpentry like framing and pluming also like landscaping to. Being a smart ass as well lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iv been told that when i smile thats it lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books would be terry brooks
movies lol the list is way to long lol
shows i like all kinds from house to ncis to anima
music most everything mostly rand b and rap
food pizza is def fav
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my bed
my dogs
my computer
my car
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there really is a women out there for me that will love me and wont play games and break my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my kids or watching tv Anima alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that iv been told even though i look rough im a big teddy bear lol yes im blushing now lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really are interasted in something special and long term and dont wana play games im tired of having my heart broken for being to nice.