Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

josuesi

28 M Cary, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved down here back in 2004 from Maryland. So adjusting here took a little while but I like it now. I am currently back in school full time to major in networking technology. I am a christian man but id never force my religion on anyone, that isn't correct. i like most type of music but rock is definitely my favorite! I enjoy working out, football, go carting, paintball, bowling, drawing, gaming, and many more things. If its fun lets give it a chance lol. I'd like to find a girl that i fun, trusting, attractive, honest, and just simply enjoys life. Ive enjoyed dating around but ideally id like to meet someone that i can actually care for but i will certainly not rush that or force that on anyone. I am always up for new friends so if dating doesn't warm up to anything then that's fine, we can at least be friends. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, gaming, driving, throwing a football, etc etc etc lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music. I listen to almost all kind of music but my preference is rock. Disturbed, avenged sevenfold, seether, linkin park, papa roach, korn, etc.

Movies. I like comedies, action, suspense. Kill bill, law abiding citizen, faster, spiderman, superbad, scott pilgrim vs the world, dejavu, inception, lucky number slevin, etc.

Shows. The office, american dad, family guy, impractical jokers, monsters inside of me, infested, Etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, electronics, family, football, friends, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and whats my next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family. I could be at home watching Netflix or playing a game
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you thought....huh..this guy doesn't seem as creepy as the other guys lol