Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jot-kka

20 La Crosse, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student. Love the internet and movies. Shy but will quickly open up (and perhaps be a bit obnoxious). I love laughing and smiling. Cuddling, Deutsch sprechen, and teaching kiddos is what I do best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending college as a German Education major and minoring in Special Education and International Studies. Working full time between two jobs until March when I head off to Germany for 4 months to study abroad. Living with my (recently) ex-boyfriend and drooling over unattainable women on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Violin Wasting hours on the internet German sitting on my ass writing breathing making people laugh being an emotional wreck during movies obsessing over celebrity lovers I can never have procrastinating giving bear hugs sharing my love funny faces
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boisterous, infectious laugh. I sure as hell don't look like a model.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, Khaled Hosseini, Miyamato Kano, Iniyaria Fusanoke, Makoto Tateno, Khalil Gibran, VC Andrews, J.R.R. Tolkien. Huge fan of memoirs and fiction. Yeah I named some manga authors. Also a read ridiculous amounts of Stucky fanfiction.
Movies: comedies, horror, chick flicks, syfy, pretty much watch anything
Shows: Law & Order: SVU, Flash, Gotham, Sleepy Hollow, TWD, Agents of Shield, Hannibal, Bones, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Supernatural. Just finished Parks&Rec :'(
Music: Anything unless it's country. I have some tolerance for more aggressive music. Once I get into a band/genre I'll get really picky about which songs I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends
2) Tumblr
3) My folder of compiled fanfiction links
4) A well-educated conversation partner
5) Regina Spektor and her music
6) My baby blanket. Yes I am 20 fucking years old and still enjoy a snuggle or two from my security blanket. Fight me on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finances, graduating college, what it'd be like to have a penis, how different my life would be if I lost some weight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on TV shows, watching Netflix, on Tumblr, watching porn or reading fanfictions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my ugly mug or any of my info sparks an interest, or if you just want to say "Hi!".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!