Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jotaux

26 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy, honest, intelligent, and all around good guy. I like geeky stuff like video games, books, or comics. I lack confidence in social situations but I strive to improve on that. That usually means I'm pretty shy at first till I get to know you and then it's more of an issue getting me to shut up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an accounting firm, while taking classes for my CGA designation. I know accounting sounds boring but I really enjoy it, and find it interesting. I have a BBA from SFU and only have 2 CGA courses remaining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accounting! Really, anything to do with finances I'm good with.

I'm also good at Air Hockey!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really quiet around new people because I'm shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books but my favorite series has to be the Dresden Files.

I really like the TV shows Supernatural, The Walking Dead, The Office and while its a little embarrassing to admit, Vampire Diaries. I like all genres of movies and listen to a wide variety of music.

My favorite food would have to be a really good burger! I try to eat healthy but I occasionally cheat and eat fast food maybe once or twice a week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Video Games
My Computer
TV
Books
My Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of snakes, even thinking about one makes my skin crawl. I also play World of Warcraft.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an honest and pretty decent guy.
You would like to know more about me (I am pretty much an open book)