Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jotteson2

29 F Midvale, UT

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. awesome personality
2. great sense of humor
3. love to travel
4. love watching movies
5. love to read
6. love cooking
7. love hanging out with friends
8. love animals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a lab as a medical secretary, and I enjoy spending time with my roommates. I love reading books, going out to watch movies, live music, and good conversation. I'm not an outdoorsy kinda girl, sorry!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great friend, and people usually tell me I give great advice. I'm good at being open minded and seeing others point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet when I first meet someone. But once you get to know me you will see I have a caring heart and a welcoming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Harry Potter (who doesn't love them??) Mysterious novels, and true stories about real people. My favorite music is alternative, rock, and pop. My favorite bands are: thirty seconds to mars, cold play, mumford and sons, and snow patrol. I'm not a picky eater, I will try anything. I really like Chinese, Italian, and good old American food. I'm totally a movie buff. I love eighties chick flicks, and my favorite movies are Pretty in Pink and Dirty Dancing. I love scary movies, thrillers, action, dramas, and anything that pulls at my heart strings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. faith, I am not religious but I do have a spiritual side
2. Exciting times
3. my loved ones and friends
4. music and concerts, I love great lyrics too
5. stimulating conversations
6. Jared Leto, those blue eyes get me every time;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, goals, memories of good times, and I also spend a lot of time deciphering man code haha:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I am usually hanging out at home, or going out to the movies or out to eat with friends. Fridays are usually pretty laid back for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Disney movies with animals are soooo sad to me. The hardest ones to watch are
Dumbo and the fox and the hound!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested in me and are looking for either a long term relationship or a friendship. No pressure for dates or anything, I like to meet new people and I'm just as interested in meeting friends as anything else.