Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

journphoto

33 M Hercules, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good friend and willing to be there in time of need. I have a busy schedule but I try my best to find the time to spend it with that person.

I love going around the Bay Area and exploring new places. I enjoy being away from home and doing a lot of stuff to keep myself active. I refuse to stay home all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to make it big in the real world. It is hard finding a job with the field that I studied in. I been applying to jobs and still no luck finding one.

I graduated from San Francisco State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Asian American Studies. I volunteer at a organization in San Francisco Chinatown. I'm a photographer on the side and I do lots of photography. I have been hired to do photography for other people. I have done events like weddings and birthdays.

I organize a Meetup group. You want to join? I needed something to keep myself busy. I wish it paid though.

As of late I been doing YouTube videos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking out good restaurants to eat at and looking for great deals. I could drive to a place that I never been to and enjoy the environment by blending in with the people.

I am very good in photography. Have you seen my work? They're beautiful. I take the best photos ever. If you want to see what I have taken just ask me and I will show it to you.

Check this out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4XOBDeSSb8&list=PLAxbSuUbAts96BqGhKl-gwob7X3vXS7Gm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am. It is the truth you know it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: Indiana Jones series, Star Wars series, Transformers, and James Bond series.

Favorite Show: F*R*I*E*N*D*S, The Simpsons, GLEE, Dancing With The Stars.

Favorite Music: Jazz, Pop, Soul, Rock, and anything that is relaxing.

I'll eat anything from anywhere as long as my stomach can take the abuse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Drinks from Jamba Juice, Starbucks, and Peets Coffee & Tea
4. cell phone
5. laptop
6. photography
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life and how to become successful. Looking forward toward the future and not looking back at the mistakes. I have to move onto better things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off the Grid events, watching movies in theatre, eating at a nice restaurant, or probably working late. I enjoy going out and meeting new people when I get a chance to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on OKCupid. Isn't that good enough?

I hate REJECTIONS!

Would you believe I am into attending Off the Grid events?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to start conversation and can talk about anything. Someone I can get along with.

Feel free just to message me. I am a good person.