Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jove1978

35 Campbell, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a strong, independent, mellow, adventurous, fun, artsy and musical Christian girl. I love to stay busy whether it's a road trip, karaoke, wine tasting, marathon/ race, dance off, hiking , bowling, festival or a paint night ...I'm almost always down for anything.

Lately my hobbies are boxing at UFC and any music/ foodie festivals...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a personal assistant to a high profile CEO in Pac Heights -San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... navigating through foreign countries And favorite so far is a tie between Rome and Mallorca
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People try to figure out my ethnicity and get really stumped! I am not Hawaiian, Filipino, Mexican or Italian...any guess??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The bible, purpose driven life, battlefield of the mind.

movies: I am seriously into everything except horror.

Food:
Umami ( everything covered in truffle ish)
Ethiopian on Valencia
Cuban on Haight ( not cha cha cha's)
Patxis best thin crust pizza on the planet
Italian food from Rome or Brooklyn nothing close to it around here that I Have found hehe
Burma Superstar ( HEAVEN)
tokyo gogo for sushi
Krung Thai
Indian food

anything with flavorrrrrr <3

Shows: Orange is the new black, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Raising Hope …

Music: Louie Vega, Kenny Dope, La India, Marc Anthony, Kenny Bobien, Stevie Wonder, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin. Frank Sinatra, Sal soul Orchestra, XX, Fela Kuti,Little Dragon, DJ Shadow, DJ krush, Lecrae,Sublime, Bob Marley, Walter Hawkins, Roy ayers, Hillsong, The drums, Best coast, Fania All stars,mozart,mf doom,radiohead,roberta flack,amy winehouse,,aphrodite, osunalde,james brown, portishead, the strokes, the doors,yeah yeah yeahs, beatles, sade, marvin gaye,jill scott erykah badu….
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my pets, family, friends, music, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can get my next live music fix!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner & drinks;dancing; watching movie; hanging with friends; catching up at home...whatevs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to run a background check on you Hope you don't mind! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Christian...

Reliable and looking for the potential of a long term relationship...you want to get married and definitely want kids. You are happy with your life and have a dynamic personality ! you LOVE to travel and LOVE music! you are grounded, easygoing, nice and funny...PleaseHave good taste be worldy and have a big heart. Look forward to meeting you!