Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jowul

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before you read on, you should know that I am in a wonderful long-term open relationship with a fantastic girl. So if that's a deal breaker for you, have a pleasant day and move along please.

In the second grade I was the best artist in my class...
These days, I am still better than any second grader out there.

I enjoy being silly, but isn't everyone getting sick of twenty-somethings acting like tweens? I like some slightly intelligent conversation intermingled with jokes about how ridiculous it all really is.

I'm looking for smart, thoughtful, playful people. With an opinion and an open mind. People who know what's actually important in life, or are at least trying figure out what is. (Spoiler: It's pie.)
What I’m doing with my life
I live in a Seniors building. I am 50 years younger than the average tenant. I also work there. I need things to put on my walls.
I’m really good at
Tree climbing, chess, urban exploration, video games, rolling, Handymanly things, and grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'6" tall, so obviously the first thing people notice is how lovely I smell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lists!

TV Comedies: Archer, Workaholics, Bob's Burgers, Children's Hospital, Arrested Development, Wilfred, South Park.
Other shows: QI, Planet Earth, Nova, Real Time, Colbert and An Idiot Abroad.

Movies: Comedies, indies, award winners. Writers/Directors: Wes Anderson, Ridley Scott, Tarantino, Rian Johnson, Richard Kelly

Books: I like a bit of Fantasy or Sci-fi (Robert Jordan, Tolkien, Timothy Zhan) but what I really enjoy is some interesting non-fiction from Dawkins, Hitchens, Sam Harris or Neil deGrasse Tyson. Any youtube videos of those guys are fascinating as well.

Music: A strange mix of Alternative, Rock, Electronica, Ambient and all kinds of other stuff. Random examples: Radiohead, LCD Soudsystem, Baths, The Flaming Lips, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age, Boards of Canada, David Bowie, MGMT, Pink Floyd, Sufjan Stevens and The Fuck Buttons

Other great things: Physics, Food, Genes, Jeans, Deus Ex, Schubert and Scherbert (only together), Trees, Flicking beans, Weird dreams, Evolution and Hobbes
The six things I could never do without
Liberty
Living on my own
Lovely friends
Lazy Sundays
Libidinousness
uhh.. Lubricant?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. ...and whether that makes me wiser or just slow..
On a typical Friday night I am
At war with the mystics
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
References are available upon request.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you'd like to make a new friend with a laid back, open minded guy and potentially have some fun, sexy times together.