Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyango

38 F Bryn Mawr, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, loyal and fun to be around.
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.
I enjoy Yoga, going to the gym and taking care of my horses.
I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
I am looking for Mr Right and a long term relationship.
Love, love, love the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Mental Health field, helping children and their families.
I recently became a Licensed Massage Therapist and am loving it.
I am working towards building this business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Seeing the best in people.
Enjoying life!!
Giving massages, see above!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I loved Bridesmaids, The Hangover, Knocked up, mostly movies that make me laugh. Lately I have been into action movies, but enjoy all types.
Music - I have an eclectic taste in music.
Food - Sushi, spicy foods, trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My horses, my other pets
4. Laughter
5. Love
6. Yoga
7. and lastly, water, food and oxygen!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life. A family, love and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and family.
I like to go to the bar with my friends, but don't worry I'm not a partygirl!!!!
I am happy staying at home with a movie or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing out loud alone in my car, I am a secret rock star!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to smile, laugh and not play games.