Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joybot

29 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friend named his cat after me. Full on: first name and last name. I was totally thrown by this because I'm outspokenly not that into cats and we honestly weren't good enough friends to be naming pets after each other. This cat also has some kind of developmental balance issues that cause her to walk all goofy and she topples over when trying to play. People generally accepted that Little J was my namesake because I can be a little awkward sometimes and I've been known to trip if I get distracted while walking. He recently informed me that our truly notable similarity is that I can be a little standoff-ish at first but once I warm up, I'm totally lovable. This, obviously, in addition to my never give up attitude, ability to endlessly amuse my companions and then that charming awkwardness. In the end, she's a pretty great cat and I'm okay with sharing my name.

Update: The cat's name has been changed to Princess Monster Truck.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding excuses to be outside.

My job is great, but it's not overly fulfilling. I am concentrating on getting a lot of value out of my grown-up extra curriculars and it seems to be making for a nice balance.
I’m really good at
Appreciating puns, taking care of things, Jenga, math facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. It's possible that people notice other things, but this is the only thing that strangers regularly stop me to tell me about. I appreciate the reassurance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm terrible at favorites. I almost always feel that whatever is happening or just happened is the best thing that's ever happened. I guess that means my life is great.
The six things I could never do without
1. Iowans
2. Wool socks
3. Seasons
4. Hoppy beers
5. Public radio
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
starting a blog with photos of my foster dogs wearing glasses. You can say its cruel, but you'd be wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going to bed early on Fridays. Sometimes, I put "Stay Home!" on my google calendar for Friday night and then look forward to it all week. I guess that's not really typical, but it's a thing that occasionally happens on Fridays. I haven't been home on a Friday night in months and it's been rough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I regularly eat veggie burgers with bacon. Life is about compromises.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can say everything you need to say in haiku form. You don't have to prove it, I just think it's a good skill to have.

All you have to be able to do is count, know what a syllable is, and not be afraid to sound ridiculous.