Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyfulandfree

35 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Esperanto (Okay), French (Okay), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grounded, funny, ACTIVE, and real. I'm very dedicated to self-awareness, my yoga practice, being outdoors, appreciating life and learning...a LOT. I tend to balance out my fiery passion and drive with the enjoyment of nature and nurturing the more subtle aspects of myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a jack-of-all trades type of guy and I've definitely acquired a very varied set of skills. Once hairstylist, yoga instructor (which I still do occasionally) , microbiologist, manager, business owner, dancer, etc etc etc. I'm currently finishing schoolwork to continue onto my graduate studies and I'm both excited and a bit nervous entering this phase of my life. I'm in a place in life where I'm wanting to invite meaningful friendships (and if it develops into a romantic relationship, yay for us) in order to just give love and experience life together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Enjoying the simple moments in life.
-Finding the silver lining
-Bringing laughter with me and to others
-I am very understanding and thrive while holding conversations, deep or otherwise.
-Quick-witted conversation and double-entendres
-Seeing the big picture
-Predicting outcomes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My eyes
-My Smile
-Feeling of comfort around me
-Kindness
-Confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Note: These change, and often

Books: Heart of Yoga
Movies: I Am
Shows: I don't watch TV though I'm a sucker for True Blood (I so punny)
Music: Yes Please
Food: Fruit (Mangoes are my favorite but, man they are messy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fruit!
Yoga
Meditation
Nature
Laughing
Connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Family
-New ways to enjoy and appreciate TODAY
-The intricacies of daily human interactions
-How I can improve upon my own experience
-Living with authenticity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday, though I'm not into the club/bar scene. I enjoy live music (Jazz in particular). Friday nights tend to be somewhat of a resting night for me and gearing up for an active weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 18, I had a very early class in a huge auditorium in college. I noticed the professor kept looking at me and I couldn't figure out why he was doing that (I forgot to mention that the class was over 300 students). At the end of the lecture, as I was getting up, I realized that not only was I not wearing underwear but that I had a huge hole in between the legs of my jeans....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You (not in any order of importance):
-Are a student of life.
-Consider yourself courageous.
-Cultivate happiness.
-Like conversation with an emotionally intelligent and compassionate listener
-Appreciate and carry on with healthy communication habits
-Enjoy the outdoors
-Know how to frolf (and if you do, hit me up!! I go about 2-3 times weekly)
-Like yoga (This kind of goes without saying, but just overstating it)
-Are active