Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyfullady888

42 F Saratoga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an emotionally healthy, genuine, somewhat quirky, and very affectionate lady looking to date in order to find that "right fit" long-term relationship. I am looking for a significant connection: emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, and physically. Chemistry is a must, so I usually want to go from the messaging phase right to meeting in person (bypassing the phone call step). It's just too tough to tell if there is "something there" without the in-person experience. I am happy with my life but want to share it with a fun, compatible, and supportive partner. For those of you who are into personality scales, I am an "INFJ" on the Myers-Briggs.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my job (love it!), writing a book and currently searching for a literary agent, doing my best to stay conscious and continue growing as a person, practicing my spirituality, connecting with friends, working out, reading, watching movies, going on walks, and eating healthy.
I’m really good at
...filling out these dating profiles! (Not!)
Seriously, I am a great friend -- very loyal, silly, deep (when appropriate), interesting, pretty intelligent, quite caring, fun, and will "have your back".
I am also a great cuddler as well as very sensual. What can I say -- Venus is my zodiac sign's ruling planet. ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. I'm open to hearing what your experience is...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fantasy, sci-fi, historical fiction, some spy / adventure stories (James Rollins, Preston & Child), self-help, and the Bible
Movies: The Star Trek prequel, most fantasy and lighter sci-fi, What Dreams May Come, James Bond, I Heart Huckabees, Darjeeling Express, Various Comedies (Men in Black was good.)
TV: reality TV that has to do with being creative, Grimm, Elementary, The Crazy Ones, and The Colbert Report. Adorded Six Feet Under!!! (I prefer to read, but sometimes I just want to zone out.)
Music: alternative rock, some pop, Christian rock, Led Zepplin, Grateful Dead, and Pink Floyd
Food: Mexican, Chinese / Thai, soups and salads, health food, lots of Pelligrino
The six things I could never do without
...are healthy eating, music, walks, books, family / friends, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...realtionships and personal growth, my book project, spirituality, creativity / art...
On a typical Friday night I am
...relaxing at home. I may be chatting with a friend, reading, watching a movie or show, or writing. I also love going to plays, museums, and various music events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am super honest and open. Just ask...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are a smart, spiritual, kind, and creative man who likes to have fun and be silly. Thanks for checking out my profile. Good luck in your search! : )