Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyfullstar

31 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it. And so it is with you... we are in charge of our Attitudes.
-Charles R. Swindoll-

I'm just Me, I love life and all the many twist and turns it takes me on I try to walk foreward and not back through life keeping a smile on my face and a good song in my heart. (Yes this dose mean that randomly I will brake out in to song.) I have two Children that I love dearly and a dog. I love out door activity's love to go camping, fishing and just about any thing that gets me outside.
I'm most of the time very upbeat and feel that relationships are about being yourself with someone.

"The purpose of a relationship is to decide what part of yourself you'd like to see "show up" , not what part of an other you can capture and hold. "

I'm hoping to make some good friends here and maybe see where that friendship goes. Life is a lot of fun and I would love to meet someone to share in that fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and having some fun adventures along the way.
Currently I work with children that have disability's in a life skills class room. I'm also getting to know God better in my life, this is an on going goal of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I AM Very creative and try to be a great Mom.

I am Great at making others laugh.
fixing things ( or at least I think so.)

I'm Not scared to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cute :) , I love to help out and I'm a good listener. I can be a little shy at first but I open up quickly once I get to know some one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My children
Good friends
My family
Nachos
iced tea with lemon aid
And maybe my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of Life and how this world works. I also think a lot about my kids and what I can do to make their lives better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home with my kids watching movies or playing games. I love to get out into the mountains when the weather is good and I really enjoy just being with my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to move back in with my family this last year. Hoping that I won't have to live with them to long.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can understand that God comes first in my life and if you love life and would like to learn more about me. Or if you just want a cool girl to chat with.