Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyfulvoice

63 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy my life. Each day is a precious gift that I don't take for granted. I try to make the most of each day and stay in touch with myself and the world around me.I am curious,kind,creative and funny. I'm a great friend. Taking care of myself, body, mind and spirit is my first priority. I would enjoy a companion with similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am savoring life. I try and remember to breath and to keep things in perspective. I was a motivational speaker, a singer-songwriter, a nurse, a teacher and at the moment I am training to become a Feldenkrais practitioner and also study a form of movement therapy called ABM. I like learning new things and exploring the nooks and crannies of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy food and eating healthy. Love to cook and shop at the farmer's market.It's hard to list "favorite" stuff. Anything executed with passion and inventiveness captures my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen,friends,love,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am not my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. I may be out with friends, playing music, working at the torch (making glass beads), sitting in the garden, taking a walk, at the gym, movies or theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this a joke???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a cat (I"m allergic)