Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Santa Rosa, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate, grounded and loving woman. I live life with big heart and deep gratitude for all that I have. I seek a partner who is also looking towards long term relationship/marriage and who desires a vibrant conscious partnership. I look forward to a partnership of equals in which we are both the comfort for each other as well as the inspiration for each other to stretch and grow in all directions.

I appreciate the beauty and joy in day to day life and can switch from work mode to play mode wonderfully quickly. What we do in this world matters and so I nurture my relationships of all kinds, work to make a difference in the world and stay open to unexpected possibilities.

I am interested in finding a life long lover and partner who values relationship as a spiritual practice and who is open, honest and empathetic in his communication and way of being. We are not perfect, which is great. I don't mind mistakes, forgiveness makes up for them. What is important is that as a couple we choose love over fear, again and again and again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving, being present, playing, caring about this world and the people in it, exploring, evolving, creating...

My love of expressive arts therapy led me to become a therapist working in a variety of ways in mental health. Recently I became the clinical director of a mental health program leading a great team of people.
My zen buddhist practice infuses all aspects of my life. I also enjoy exploring tantra and bringing sensuality to daily life. On the weekends you may find me with friends listening to live music, at the theater seeing a play or out at the coast for a hike. Part of my weekend is spent at a dharma talk, doing yoga and caring for my home.
I have lived over seas in the past and am interested in exploring other cultures with my partner, ideally related to meaningful work of some kind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving, being present, seeing the positive, being honest, being open to deeply understanding my partner's experience, appreciating, communicating, showing affection, yoga, relaxing in down time, giving and getting massage, listening, experiencing the sacred in the mundane...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my authenticity, my gentleness, my strength
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
morning tea
an inspiring read
giving/getting physical affection
meaningful, challenging work
hot springs
being out in nature
integral relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be most awake and present and loving in this one life that I have. How to be a great partner to the man I seek. How to bring out my unique gifts to make the greatest difference in this world. How to show my staff my appreciation of them. How to make the most of my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends... seeing a movie... curled up at home with a book.. going to a local play or live music...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What you read here resonates with you.
good luck to you!