Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joykat92

27 F Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm laid-back, friendly, and relatively busy. I enjoy reading, writing, going to cafe's, going out to eat, going to dance performances, just about anything except sports lol. My friends would say I'm nice, genuine, drama-free, passionate with what I care about, and totally crazy about my pups!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pre-nursing student, and hope to have my BSN by spring 2016. I also work in the fitness industry, as a zumba and piyo instructor. I love that my job keeps me fit! In my spare time, I read, take dance classes, hang out with friends, and take my dogs to the dogpark, or on hikes. And Reddit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spoiling my pups!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my dogs before me. What can I say, they're waaay more adorable!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Anything by Joyce Carol Oates, contemporary short fiction and poetry.

Movies-right now, Drive and the Next Three Days. Anything sci-fi, or dystopian future-type.

Shows-I really like Jericho, Scrubs, Parks and Rec, Colbert

Music-a variety!

Food-a variety! Especially sweets:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my fam
2. my doggies
3. my buddies
4. dance
5. knowledge
6. humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Oh, crap, I'm ganna be late again!" haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Sometimes I take a fitness class, or go social dancing, or just hang out with friends. Sometimes I just chill at home, browsing the net with a glass of chardonnay or pear cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll find my soulmate on here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent person, and are a man who knows how to treat a woman well.

You're willing to meet halfway in a relationship and not only take from a generous heart.

You're ambitious, but not willing to step on someone's shoulders for success.

Also, if you love ( and preferably have!) dogs!!!