Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joyo2323

25 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm... I always found it hard to give an accurate description of myself. I would consider myself a hardworking, honest, and intelligent person who is interested in finding someone who shares some similar interests as me. I spend a lot of time working, but when I’m not working I enjoy films, (especially older films) reading, going to shows/concerts, and many other things I can’t think of at this very moment. I also do enjoy a good cigar on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing research for a small company in northern virginia. This position has me conducting small focus groups, surveys, and really just gathering information for different companies to get a better idea of this market. I also work part time at a tobacco store for fun and because I have always found the history of tobacco, especially in this state, to be fascinating.
I’m really good at
I’ve always been a very good writer for as long as I can remember. I was great at kayaking back when I had more time to enjoy the sport, but would probably fail if I tried it now. I have also played piano since I was 4, and can play very nicely.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is probably the hats I wear depending on the day. I love hats, and mostly ones that went out of fashion many years ago. It could also be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is crime and punishment, and my favorite movie is pickpoket(a french movie from the 1940’s-50’s.) I love going to shows, but one of my favorties was Penn and Teller which I recently saw on a trip to Las Vegas. I love going to concerts and enjoy a huge variety of music. I truly love everything from classical, to modern day Rock and Hip Hop. My favorite music is probably classic rock and blues though. And when it comes to food, I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
I should preface this by saying I know these are very broad answers, I’m really not good at this question.
1 is music
2 Food
3 Film
4 Books
5 Art
6 A good cigar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for someone, either for a serious relationship, or just for a fun time. If you think we could get along, message me and we can see where this path leads.