Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joytofly

36 Shanghai, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person independent but really enjoy companies! I love to be around positive people sharing positive things about life! I like to learn from listening to people's successful stories! I live a life full of challenges and adventures; I strive for a stable life where well coping with changes becomes part of routine of my life! I love music and performing art!
Although I am educated in the States under finance major and later MBA, I finally shifted to another industry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find a stable job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like cooking and making friends! I love traveling around the world !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love great music! Love movies more than books since i have a hobby of stage performing art! I enjoyed stage performing while I was young and won award still love it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Traveling
Music
Wine
Job I like
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. Music, fashion, relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am who i am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what I wrote!