Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Plymouth, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lutheran singing wordhoarder. Fond of hugging, cocktails, and list-writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a law firm, singing in choirs, reading, hanging out with my flatmate and her kittens, looking for a fellow who shares my faith and ideals, etc., etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with that word you need but can't recall, singing loud and high, typing, assembling Perfectly Normal Beast into a splendid sandwich, (over)analyzing all the things (particularly the insignificant: advertisements, song lyrics, actions of fictitious folk, etc.), stretching conceits to breaking point, offering more charitable explanations for people's behavior, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I reckon they notice my tendency to chirrup at people, use more Briticisms than the average American, and sing/hum. Of course, I may be vastly mistaken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by CS Lewis; Ender’s Game, Brideshead Revisited, Harry Potter, The Ballad of the White Horse, The Hobbit, Lord Peter Wimsey stories, Sandman, The Little Prince.

Movies: Princess Bride, Stardust, Fifth Element; The Avengers; Howl’s Moving Castle; A&E’s Pride and Prejudice

Shows: Sherlock. Inspector Lewis. The 10th Kingdom. I would get into Big Bang Theory if I had all the seasons on hand. The Mindy Project.

Music: Simon & Garfunkel, Billy Joel, DMB; Celtic music: Enter the Haggis, Great Big Sea, Gaelic Storm, Scythian, Anuna; Fun; Cantus; Tallis Scholars; Stile Antico; Gregorian chant; Andrew Lloyd Weber; country; Gaslight Anthem

Food: sausage/tomato risotto, BLTs or other sandwiches, steak, sushi, tea, chocolate, curry, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God; my family and friends; music, the Internet, books; food, if we’re being literal, which I tend to be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the effects of technology on society; what I ought to do with my life; my friends; the nature of advertising; mystery stories; etymology; etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies with my housemates, mixing drinks, and/or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally wonder if I should become Roman Catholic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're Christian;
- you have more that "Hey / Hi / What's up / How's it going" to say;
- your interest has been piqued by anything here.