Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jp875881

26 M Waterford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't let the grey hair fool you! I'm not lying about my age, I really am 26. I'd describe myself as a social nerd, as comfortable playing video games as I am camping with friends. I have very diverse interests, so chances are we have something in common. Lets find out, shall we?

Here's the thing, I am terrible at describing myself online. I talk with my hands and tell a lot of stories, and that's hard to convey online. I do like to be the center of attention whenever possible, which usually means I'm doing something animated in the middle of a room. Sitting at home and watching Netflix is also good though. I've decided I should have been a politician or an actor, but neither one seemed to be an option, so I work for New York State. Pretty close right?

I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm having trouble meeting cool people, so here I am! Most of the time when I'm not at work, I'm either at home wasting time or out with friends. If not either of those, I am almost definitely helping a friend/family member with something. My parent's always said they had boys to move things for them, and I have a lot of practice!

I really like chilling by a fire and relaxing with a few beers over the weekend. I also recently started to learn how to line dance, but I'm not that coordinated so I tend to just make a fool of myself, which is fine. I've been told it's fun to watch actually.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at the state, but I want to get back to school so I can work at a history museum. How cool would that be, working somewhere where the entire point is to collect knowledge about our shared past? I think it's cool anyway...
I’m really good at
Telling stories. Someone once told me they would listen to me talking about buying chicken at the store, and then I talked to them about buying chicken at the store. It was magical. I'm also really good at getting lost, since I have almost no sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have gray hair. I don't dye it, and I don't know why you would want to dye it gray, but people ask me all the time! If I'm out with my brother they also notice I'm a twin, which is kind of cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are fantasy books, specifically anything by Terry Pratchett, Jim Butcher, and the Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss. Of course I also enjoy history books, especially biographies.
Movies are tough, I have terrible taste in movies, but my favorites are Serenity, the Boondock Saints, the Avengers, Superbad, Airplane, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Nightmare on Elm Street, and Friday the 13th. There are a ton of others, but those are the ones that jump to mind right now.
I don't watch a lot of tv, but my favorites are Castle, House of Cards, and of course Firefly, even though it's cancelled.
Music is anything with a screaming guitar or something a little bit different, like Five Finger Death Punch, Dropkick Murphys, Hollywood Undead, Skindred and Bullet for my Valentine. I also recently decided rap is ok, and one of my best friends is a farmer, so all of a sudden I listen to country too.
Food is anything edible, I am not very picky. I don't like seafood though, and love chicken parm more than I really should. I ate an alligator burger last year, and it was definitely interesting...
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Family
3) A good book
4) My phone (it recently broke and I was lost without it, as sad as that is)
5) Laughter
6) Oxygen? 6 is hard...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my future will take me and what I'm doing that night
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, but as to what we're doing, it depends on the week. Sometimes going to the bar, sometimes watching movies and playing board games, sometimes going to bonfires. Every week is an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online? How about the fact that I can only go to the beach for like an hour before I get sick of it and need to do something else. I'm not much of a beach person, too much sand
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to discuss anything from social issues to movies, video games, whatever you feel like. How about this: tell me the most interesting thing you can think of. Go!