Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jp_girl_1978

36 F Jamaica Plain, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a nice girl looking for a nice guy. I work hard and workout hard. I like to run. I finally got a bike a few months ago and think I may love riding even more than running. I like to spend time outdoors and, since moving to New England 15 years ago, I've learned to cherish the nice weather when we have it and to dress in layers when we don't.

I'm a little on the geeky side (but, don't worry, no pocket protectors here!).

In general, I think that best matches aren't couples who share all of the same interests, or even all of their values. I'd like to meet someone who I can learn new things from and who will want to learn new things from me. I'd also like to meet someone who has a full life, but is looking for someone special -- as opposed to someone who is looking for someone to be his life. Let's enjoy the time we spend together as well as the time we spend apart.

It is so hard to figure out what to say in these little boxes... but if you have questions, just ask.

I am skeptial that, this will work, and curious anyway
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my first job in "corporate America". I'm a social worker, so though I enjoy my job, this is quite a culture shock for me. Right now I'm focusing on working to live as opposed to living to work and I'm enjoying having more balance in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... well I can tell you that I am NOT really good at figuring out what to write in these little boxes!

Being a good friend and making people laugh when they are sad.

I am a human calculator. So, if you need to figure out a tip or the sale price at a store, I'm your girl!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave that up to you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction. I like to read the Times online. I like most music I listen to with few exceptions. These days I have the presets in my car set to some independent college stations and a rock station.

Now... food I can talk about...
There are very few types of food I won't eat. My favorites are Mexican and anything that involves chocolate. I love trying new food and new restaurants -- especially out-of-the way mom and pop kinds of places. When I travel, one of my favorite things to do is to go off the beaten path to find the local spots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious (food, water, etc.)... and in no particular order:

1. good friends
2. nice places to run/bike
3. my crackberry
4. my T pass
5. puzzles (kenken, crossword, etc.)
6. smart conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm thinking a lot about how to fill out these little boxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out having a good meal with friends, planning my runs/rides for the weekend, or having a quiet night at home after a long week. I'm really more of a Saturday night person... I'm much more fun after I've had a chance to sleep off some of the exhaustion from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you looking for a girl who is smart and a little quirky, who is independent, and who is also incredibly caring and loyal. If you're a good guy and your friends can't figure out why you're single.