Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Asheville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor and enjoy being able to make others laugh. I value my friends and family, and take pride in who I am. I love to cook, although I am not a fan of is a huge part of my life with favorite bands including Tool, Deftones, and Janes Addiction...although I listen to most anything except country...I consider myself a free spirit with an extremely positive outlook on life, and I certainly know when to let loose and when to be serious.I always enjoy a good conversation, and strongly believe communication is a main key to a solid relationship.Im sure with most anyone, people typically say they want to find his or her soulmate....which I do as well, but also one I can eventually call my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my life here in Asheville....cherishing the most wonderful people in my universe which is my amazing friends....Love em all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. Both to myself and everyone around me, and always looking at the bright side.....staying psitive is amazing medicine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. And that I'm very easy to talk to....And my odd fascination with utilizing a thesaurus, without the use of an actual many unused or rarely used fantastic words out there!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sidaris, and Tucker Max books. Favorite documentary is a film titled "Blood Into Wine"...its a film by Maynard James Keenan from Tool....favorite bands are Tool, A perfect Circle, Deftones, etc...favorite food is anything Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, the rest of my family, friends, Asheville, music, and of course, food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at the house....being around friends, or finding some live music to listen to.Or shooting pool waaaaaaay too much!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy stale cheesy is bizarro!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello,and something you read about me sparked your curiosity....I am bery easy going and love a good conversation and meeting new folks!