Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jperesh

28 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to write on these things, but I'm just looking for someone to go out with and have a good time and if it turns into something serious, then I'm all for it. I enjoy listening to music from classic rock to country. I graduated from college with a degree in criminal justice and psychology so right now I'm just looking to start my career. I am very family oriented and enjoy hanging out with them as much as possible. I am quiet at first but once you get to know me that changes. I like to stay active and go out and try different things, this includes traveling. I am the type of person that likes to go to a city and do what the people do, not the touristy thing. When I am with someone I like to go out sometimes but I also want to stay home and cook dinner and watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am trying to start my career in law enforcement, working out and enjoying life with my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have always loved to read. I mainly like to read James Patterson books, but I am open to read just about anything.
Favorite shows: Dexter, Psych, Harry's Law, Grey's Anatomy, Ancient Aliens, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Mad Men, Nip Tuck, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies: Count of Monte Cristo, Family man, The Departed, The Wedding Crashers, The Notebook, Zoolander, Inception, any Ben Stiller movie, Vince Vaughn, Mafia movies,
Music: I listen to pretty much anything except Heavy metal
Food: Mexican, Chinese, Pakistani, Italian, Sushi. I love food and I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my family, my friends, my dog, music, food, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I should start on my fantasy football team because this is my first year doing it and I don't know what the hell I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home enjoying a glass of wine and a movie, spending time with my family, or out drinking with my friends.