Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpbcosby1162

21 Littleton, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the Denver area in November of 2014. I have a BA from Western State Colorado University. I studied graphic design and want to be a web designer. I am still struggling to meet new friends in this next step in my life, but I want to make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working two jobs, one is a website/graphic design internship, the other one is a produce clerk. I am still struggling to make new friends in a new city, but want to make new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy except with people I am very comfortable with. I tend to be awkward, but my friends seem to love my awkwardness. But once I get to know you, I am much more outgoing with you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I am excited to being able to have more time to read more books once I graduate. I would have to say my favorite series are the Harry Potter and Inheritance series. I am not reading anything at the moment because of my life being busy, but once I settle down in Denver, I will have much more time for reading!

Movies
I tend to lean more towards comedy, animation, 80's movies, and independent movies. I am also a fan of dark and depressing movies.

Television
I tend to have trouble finishing entire TV shows. The shows I have watched out of its entirety (not counting upcoming episodes) are The Cosby Show, That 70's Show, The Office, The Simpsons, South Park, Malcolm in the Middle, and Futurama. Shows that I need to continue include Merlin, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The A-Team, Robot Chicken, How I met Your Mother, and Friends.

Music
Where to start. My favorite genres of music include symphonic metal, gothic metal, power metal, and folk metal. I'm not into harsh vocals though. My favorite bands include Nightwish, Kamelot, Within Temptation, Sirenia, Korpiklaani, Epica, Dark Moor, Sonata Arctica, After Forever, Powerwolf, and In This Moment. I also enjoy Abney Park, Veronicas, Beatles, Meat Loaf, Blackmore's Night, Basshunter, Imagine Dragons, Sara Bareilles, Alestorm, and Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Food
I'm not very picky when it comes to food. As long as it's not seafood (with the exception of tuna, crab, and lobster), I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Mountain Dew
Breathing
Internet
*insert 6th item here*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I sleep, I think about lots of things, sometimes it involves life changing decisions or a girl I might like. Sometimes, I can have some dark and sinister thoughts (don't worry, I won't be a serial killer, I could never hurt somebody).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my work schedule, usually I am working. I haven't made any friends yet, so my free nights are usually made up of surfing the internet, videogames, and Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out sometime. I am shy and want to make new friends in this next part of my life. I have never messaged anyone on this website since I am too shy to even talk to anyone online.