Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Midwesterner that moved out here in the fall of 2010, more or less on a whim to join friends from university that had ended up in the area. I love the outdoors, going on long drives and finding myself in Portland or Vancouver BC, trying new foods, photography, exploring, and a host of other things. Overall I enjoy new experiences and challenging myself to be better tomorrow than I am today. If some or all of that interests you, read on.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now? Living, loving, and learning. That's pretty much what life is for all of us isn't it? I'm making the best of the time I have and experiencing as much of the world as I can.

Overall, I work at one of the giant software companies in the area, I enjoy traveling whenever possible, photography is a fun hobby that I dabble in whenever time allows. Outside of that, I'm meeting up with friends, playing video games, reading, or wandering around looking for shenanigans to get into.
I’m really good at
Bantering and entertaining both myself and others.

Really I just enjoy being friendly, meeting new people, and trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to list off here. The Count of Monte Cristo is always a good start. Classics, history books, science fiction, etc.

I haven't had cable in ages, but netflix is great for catching up on popular shows.

Do you like music? Good. Do you like food? Good. That's about all I have to say on that. I pretty much enjoy it all. You get bonus points if you're interested in getting omakase with me!
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
My friends
My family
A good book
The ability to travel (near or far)
New foods to try
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.

... and maybe my next meal.

On a more serious note, where I'm headed with life and where I'd like to buy a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have many private aspects, if you want to know, just ask!

For the sake of the question though, I have a fake front tooth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to chat, you're awesome, you think I'm awesome, or if you have interesting questions